1997-1998 Women’s Symphony

League Board

  Executive Committee  
  President Mary Ann Golden
  President – Elect Pat Connolly
  VP Business Affairs Nancy Naylor
  VP Community Affairs Cindy Stone
  VP Education Debbie Kitchen
  VP Membership Charlotte Lipscomb
  Immediate Past Pres. Jo Lynne Burgh
  Recording Secretary Susan Erickson
  Treasurer Susan Douglas
  Treasurer – Elect Grace Boner
  Parliamentarian Holly Schellhase
  Jewel Ball Chairman Shay Shoop
  Showhouse Chairman Vicki Rado
    LeAnne Skinner
  Jewel Ball Chair. -Elect Judy Karcher
  Showhouse Chair. -Elect Anne Greenway
  VP Business Affairs Nancy Naylor
  Computer Cindy Holcomb
  Mailings Susan Spindor
  Newsletter Janice Brown
  Yearbook Anna Marie Speir
  ASO Fund Drive Sharon Wilson-Chlebowski
  Pops Concert Kathy Baker
  Properties Judith Dullnig
  Publicity Mary Beth McMillon
  Orchestra Relations Jeani Sanderfer-Smith
  Backstage With The Arts Wanda Reetz
  Children’s Concerts Charlotte Pounds
  Education Liaison Leslie Huckabee
  Meetings Deborah Teten
  Simple Simon Performances Lynn Remadna
  Simple Simon Marketing Suzanne Novak-Nemeth
  Communications Nina Crier
  Historian Barbara Strickland
  New Member Coordinator Mary Gay Grigg
  Placement Megan Lyon
  Additional Chairman  
  Development Liaison Michele Turnquist
  Development Chairman Pam Burk
  Jewel Committee Chairman JoAnne Christian
  Long Range Planning Judi Mettlen
  Fine Wine Auction Martha Coons
  Fine Wine Chairman Debbie Kitchen
  TASO 98  
  Convention Chair Eva Gayle Gibbs
  TASO Liaison Grace Boner
  Area Advisors  
  Legal Advisor Holly Alt
  ASO Advisor Nan Schwetman
  ASO Society Advisor Jane Sibley
  Doyle House Advisor Sherry Davis
  Showhouse Advisor Mary Padgett
    Carole Mullen
    Willie Mae Strandtmann
    Margaret Danforth
    Marion More

Contact the Symphony at [email protected].

[email protected]

Copyright © 1994-1996 Quadralay Corporation. All rights reserved.